Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

09/11/2013

My laws

► You should think before taking it seriously...

► There's a way to get back in the present, but not if you're in the past.

► It seems logic to me that no one can control someone else's life, even if it's           himself's life.

► Present doesn't seem to exist, because while I'm saying that,it's already gone...

► No one cares because you don't care; if you would care, maybe people would         care too.

► "the story of my life." It's ridiculous, you're thirteen!

► Not that I don't like you, I just find you "hatable".

► My boyfriend used to say: Naah just kidding, I don't have a boyfriend.

► I can write a whole page just filled with stupid things, and I'm not even               done...:)

Les commentaires sont fermés.